Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

List Of UK Airports

List Of All Airports In The UK

Ireland Airports: Cork – Dublin – Donegal – Shannon

Northern Ireland: Belfast – Belfast City – Derry

Midlands Airports: Birmingham – Coventry – East Midlands – Gamston – Norwich – Nottingham – Wolverhampton Business

Northern Airports: Barrow In Furness – Blackpool – Carlisle – Durham Tees – Hawarden – Humberside – Isle of Man – Leeds Bradford – Liverpool – Manchester – Newcastle – Sheffield City

Scotland & Scottish Highland Island: Aberdeen – Dundee – Edinburgh – Glasgow – Inverness – Oban – Prestwick – Wick

Scottish Island Airports: Scottish Islands – Barra North Bay – Benbecula – Campbeltown – Islay – Kirkwall – Islay (Glenegedale) – Lerwick – Scatsa – Stornoway – Sumburgh – Tiree

Southern Airports: Alderney – Bembridge (Isle of Wight) – Blackbushe – Bournemouth – Cambridge City – Farnborough – Guernsey – Sandown (Isle of White) – Jersey – Kent International – Lydd – Oxford – Shoreham – Southampton

South West Airports: Bristol – Cardiff – Exeter – Gloucestershire – Lands End – Newquay – Penzance – Plymouth – St Marys (Isle of Scilly) – Swansea

UK Airports

Below Is An A-Z List Of All UK Airports Addresses, Telephone Numbers and Airport Codes

Aberdeen Airport: Aberdeen Airport Dyce, Aberdeen, Scotland AB21 7DU (0)141 585 6000 – Airport Code: ABZ

Alderney Airport: Alderney Airport, The Blaye, Alderney, Channel Islands, GY9 3XD (0)1481 822624 – Airport Code: ACI

Barra North Bay Airport – Scottish Islands: Barra Airport, Highlands & Islands Airports, Limited, Head Office, Inverness Airport, Inverness, IV2 7JB
(0)1667 462445 – Airport Code: BRR

Barrow In Furness Airport: Barrow In Furness Airport Walney Aerodrome, Walney, Barrow-in-Furness, LA14 3YJ (0)122 947 1147 – Airport Code: BWF

Belfast Airport – Northern Ireland: Belfast International Airport, Belfast, BT29 4AB, Northern Ireland (0)28 9448 4848 www.belfastairport.com – Airport Code: BFS

Benbecula Airport – Scottish Islands: Benbecula Airport, Highland & Islands Airports Ltd, Head Office, Inverness Airport, Inverness, IV2 7JB (0)1667 462445 – Airport Code: BEB

Belfast City Airport – Ireland: Belfast City Airport, Belfast BT3 9JH, Northern Ireland (0)28 9093 9093 info@belfastcityairport.com www.belfastcityairport.com – Airport Code: BHD

Bembridge Airport – Isle of Wight: Bembridge Airport, Isle of Wight, PO35 5PR, United Kingdom (0)1983 873 331 – Airport Code: BBP

Birmingham Airport: Birmingham, International Airport, Birmingham., B26 3QJ (0)121 254 2600 www.bhx.co.uk – Airport Code: BHX

Blackbushe Airport: Blackbushe Airport Camberley, Surrey, GU17 9LQ (0)1252 879449 www.blackbusheairport.co.uk – Airport Code: BBS

Blackpool Airport: Blackpool Airport Squires Gate Lane, Blackpool FY4 2QY (0)1253 472539 www.blackpoolairport.com – Airport Code: BLK

Bournemouth Airport: Bournemouth Airport, Christchurch, Dorset B23 6SE (0)1202 364 000 www.flybournemouth.com – Airport Code: BOH

Bristol Airport: Bristol International Airport, Bristol, BS48 3DY (0)1275 473404/5 www.bristolairport.co.uk – Airport Code: BRS

Cambridge City Airport: Cambridge City Airport, The Airport, Newmarket Rd, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB5 8RX (0)1223373765 www.cambridgecityairport.com – Airport Code: CBG

Campbeltown Airport – Scottish Islands: Campbeltown Airport, Highlands & Islands Airports Limited, Head Office, Inverness Airport, Inverness, IV2 7JB (0)1667
462445 www.hial.co.uk – Airport Code: CAL

Cardiff Airport: Cardiff International Airport, Vale of Glamorgan, CF62 3BD (0) 1446 712590 www.cwl.aero – Airport Code: CWL

Carlisle Airport: Carlisle Airport Carlisle, Cumbria, CA6 4NW (0) 1228 573641 www.carlisleairport.co.uk – Airport Code: CAX

Cork Airport – Ireland: Cork Airport, Kinsale Road, Co Cork (0)353 (21) 4 31 31 31  www.corkairport.com – Airport Code: ORK

Coventry Airport: Coventry Airport Baginton, Coventry, West, Midlands CV8 3AZ (0) 2476 762220 www.coventryairport.co.uk – Airport Code: CVT

Derry Airport: – Northern Ireland  City of Derry Airport, Airport Road, Eglinton. Co., Derry. BT47 3GY (0) 28 7181 0784 www.cityofderryairport.com – Airport Code: LDY

Donegal Airport – Ireland: Donegal Airport, Carrickfinn, Kincasslagh, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal +353 (0)749 548 284 www.donegalairport.ie – Airport Code: CFN

Dublin Airport – Ireland:    Dublin Airport, County Dublin, Ireland +44 (0)353 1 8141 111 www.dublinairport.com – Airport Code: DUB

Dundee Airport:  Dundee Airport, Riverside, Dundee DD2 1UH (0)1382 662200 www.dundeecity.gov.uk – Airport Code: DND

Durham Tees Airport: Durham Tees Valley Airport, Darlington, Tees Valley, DL2 1LU (0)1325 332811 www.durhamteesvalleyairport.com – Airport Code: MME

East Midlands Airport: Nottingham East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby,, Derbyshire DE74 2SA 0871 9199000 www.nottinghamema.co.uk – Airport Code: EMA

Edinburgh Airport: Edinburgh Airport Scotland, EH12 9DN (0)141 585 6000 www.baa.com – Airport Code: EDI

Exeter Airport: Exeter International Airport, Exeter, EX5 2BD (0)1392 367 433 www.exeter-airport.co.uk – Airport Code: EXT

Farnborough Airport: Farnborough Airport, Business Aviation Centre, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 6XA (0)125 2524440 – Airport Code: FAB

Gamston Airport: Gamston Airport, Gamston, Retford, Nottinghamshire, DN22 0QL (0)177 783 8521 www.retfordairport.co.uk – Airport Code: EGNE

Gatwick Airport  London: Gatwick Airport Gatwick, West Sussex RH6 0JH (0)141 585 6000 www.baa.com – Airport Code: LGW

Glasgow Airport: Glasgow International Airport, Paisley, Renfrewshire, Scotland PA3 2SW (0)141 585 6000 www.baa.com – Airport Code: GLA

Gloucestershire Airport:   Gloucestershire Airport Ltd, Staverton, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire  GL51 6SR 01452 857700 www.gloucestershireairport.co.uk – Airport Code: GLO

Guernsey Airport: Guernsey Airport La Villiaze, Forest, Guernsey, GY8 0DS, Channel Islands (0)1481 237766 www.guernsey-airport.gov.gg – Airport Code: GCI

Hawarden Airport: Hawarden Airport Chester Road,, Broughton,, North Wales, CH4 0DR (0)124 452 2012 www.chesterairport.co.uk – Airport Code: CEG

Heathrow Airport London: Heathrow Airport, Bath Rd, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW4 7DE (0)141 585 6000 www.baa.com – Airport Code: LHR

Humberside Airport: Humberside International Airport Ltd, Kirmington, North Lincolnshire, United Kingdom, DN39 6YH (0) 01652 688 456 www.humberside-airport.co.uk – Airport Code: HUY

Inverness Airport: Inverness Airport, Highlands & Islands Airports, Limited, Head Office, Inverness Airport, Inverness, IV2 7JB (0)1667 462445 www.hial.co.uk – Airport Code: INV

Islay Airport – Scottish Islands: Islay Airport Highlands & Islands Airports, Limited, Head Office, Inverness Airport, Inverness, IV2 7JB (0)1667 462445 www.hial.co.uk – Airport Code: ILY

Islay Airport: – Glenegedale Islay Airport, Glenegedale, Isle of Islay, PA42 7AS (0)44 (0)149 630 2361 www.hial.co.uk/islay-airport – Airport Code: ILY

Isle of Man Airport: Isle of Man Airport Transport, Airports Division,, Ballasalla. Isle of Man. IM9 2AS (0)1624 821600 www.iom-airport.com – Airport Code: IOM

Jersey Airport: Jersey Airport, St. Peter Jersey, JE1 1BY (0)1534 492000 www.jerseyairport.com – Airport Code: JER

Kent International Airport: Kent International Airport, PO Box 500, Manston, Kent, CT12 5BP 08707 605 755 www.kentinternationalairportmanston.com – Airport Code: MSE

Kirkwall Airport – Scottish Islands: Kirkwall Airport Highlands & Islands Airports, Limited, Head Office, Inverness Airport, Inverness, IV2 7JB (0)1667 462445 www.hial.co.uk – Airport Code: KOI

Lands End Airport: Lands End Airport, Kelynack, St. Just, PENZANCE, Cornwall, TR19 7RL (0)173 678 8771 www.landsendairport.co.uk – Airport Code: LEQ

Leeds Bradford Airport: Leeds Bradford International Airport, Leeds LS19 7TU (0) 113 250 9696 www.lbia.co.uk – Airport Code: LBA

Lerwick Airport:  Shetland Islands Council, Tingwall Airport, Gott, Shetland, ZE2 9XJ (0)159 584 0306 – Airport Code: LWK

Liverpool Airport: Liverpool John Lennon Airport, Liverpool Airport PLC, South Terminal, Liverpool John Lennon Airport Liverpool, L24 1YD 0151 448 1131 www.liverpoolairport.com – Airport Code: LPL

London Biggin Hill Airport: Biggin Hill Airport, Biggin Hill, Kent, TN16 3BN (0)195 957 8500 www.bigginhillairport.com – Airport Code: BQH

London City Airport: London City Airport Royal Docks, London, E16 2PX (0)20 7646 0088 www.londoncityairport.com – Airport Code: LCY

London Southend Airport: London Southend Airport, Southend on Sea, Essex, SS26YF (0) 1702 608100 www.southendairport.net – Airport Code: SEN

Luton Airport: London Luton Airport, Navigation House, Airport Way, Luton, Beds, LU2 9LY (0)1582 405100 www.london-luton.co.uk – Airport Code: LTN

Lydd Airport: Lydd Airport (London Ashford Airport) Lydd, Romney Marsh, Kent, TN29 9QL (0) 1797 322 411 www.lyddairport.co.uk – Airport Code: LYX

Manchester Airport: Manchester Airport, M90 3JB (0) 161 253 2579 www.manchesterairport.co.uk – Airport Code: MAN

Newcastle Airport: Newcastle International Airport, Woolsington, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE13 8BZ www.newcastleinternational.co.uk – Airport Code: NCL

Newquay Airport: Newquay Cornwall Airport, St Mawgan, Cornwall, TR8 4HP www.newquaycornwallairport.com – Airport Code: NQY

Norwich Airport: Norwich International Airport, Amsterdam Way, Norwich,, Norfolk NR6 6JA 01603 420620 www.norwichinternational.com – Airport Code: NW

Nottingham Airport: Nottingham Airport, Tollerton, Notts. NG12 4GA (0)115 981 5050 – Airport Code: NQT

Oban Airport – Scotland:  Oban Airport, North Connel, By Oban, Argyll, PA37 1SW (0)163 156 2125 https://www.argyll-bute.gov.uk/node/30630 – Airport Code: OBN

Oxford Airport: Oxford Airport Langford Lane, Kidlington, Oxfordshire. OX5 1RA (0)1865 844 260 www.oxfordairport.co.uk – Airport Code: OXF

Penzance Airport: Penzance Heliport, Penzance, Cornwall, TR18 3AP (0)173 636 4296 – Airport Code: PZE

Plymouth Airport: Plymouth City Airportm, Crownhill, Plymouth, PL6 8BW (0)175 220 4090 – Airport Code: PLH

Prestwick Airport – Scotland: Glasgow Prestwick International Airport, Aviation House, Prestwick, KA9 2PL 0871 223 0700 www.gpia.co.uk – Airport Code: PIK

Sandown Airport – Isle of White: Isle of Wight (Sandown) Airport, Newport Road, Sandown, Isle of Wight PO36 9PJ (0)198 340 5125 – Airport Code: EGHN

Scatsa Airport – Scottish Islands: Scatsa Airport (0)180 624 2487 – Airport Code: SCS

Shannon Airport: Shannon Airport, County Co. Claire, Ireland +353 (0)61 712 000 www.shannonairport.com – Airport Code: SNN

Sheffield City Airport: Sheffield City Airport Limited, Europa Link, Sheffield, S9 1XZ (0)114 2011998 www.sheffieldcityairport.com – Airport Code: SZD

Shoreham Airport: Shoreham Airport Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex, BN43 5FF (0)1273 296900 www.shorehamairport.co.uk – Airport Code: ESH

Southampton Airport: Southampton International Airport, Wide Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO18 2NL (0)238 0620021 www.southamptonairport.com – Airport Code: SOU

Stansted Airport: Stansted Airport, Round Coppice Road, Stansted, Essex, CM24 1SF (0)870 0000 303 www.stanstedairport.com – Airport Code: STN

Stornoway Airport – Scottish Islands: Stornoway Airport Highlands & Islands Airports Limited, Head Office, Inverness Airport, Inverness, IV2 7JB (0)1667 462445 www.hial.co.uk – Airport Code: SYY

St Marys Airport – Isle of Scilly: Isles of Scilly Airport, St Marys, Isles of Scilly, TR21 0NG (0)172 042 2677 www.scilly.gov.uk/transport/airandsea/airport/ – Airport Code: ISC

Sumburgh Airport – Scottish Islands: Sumburgh Airport Highlands & Islands Airports Limited, Head Office, Inverness Airport, Inverness, IV2 7JB (0)1667 462445 www.hial.co.uk – Airport Code: LSI

Swansea Airport: Swansea Airport Fairwood, Swansea, SA2 7JU (0)1792 204063 www.swanseaairport.com – Airport Code: SWS

Tiree Airport- Scottish Islands: Tiree Airport Highlands & Islands Airports Limited, Head Office, Inverness Airport, Inverness, IV2 7JB (0)1667 462445 www.hial.co.uk – Airport Code: TRE

Wick Airport – Scotland:   Wick Airport Highlands & Islands Airports, Limited, Head Office, Inverness Airport, Inverness, IV2 7JB (0)1667 462445 www.hial.co.uk – Airport Code: WIC

Wolverhampton Business Airport: Wolverhampton Airport, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY7 5DY (0)1384 221 350 www.wolverhamptonairport.com – Airport Code: EGBO

If you require airport parking at any of the UK airports listed above, simply click on the following link to find the best deals before travel: Airport Parking

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back